An Introduction

Welcome to my new blog, which is a work in progress.  After writing and blogging for various publications during the last three years, I have decided to jump on the bandwagon and create my own blog to highlight my work and have a space to randomly muse on politics, U.S. foreign policy, Israel/Palestine and perhaps some other topics.

Instead of forcing you to expend extra energy by clicking on the “About Me” page above, I’ll go ahead and paste my short bio below:

I am a twenty-one year old college senior at Marymount Manhattan College on the Upper East Side, and am currently living in Astoria, Queens.   In addition to being a student, I am a blogger and journalist for the Indypendent, a free New York City-based newspaper, and a frequent contributor to the blog Mondoweiss.  My work has also appeared in Electronic Intifada, Common Dreams, Palestine Chronicle, Red Pepper (UK), and Extra!. This blog will mostly focus on Israel/Palestine issues, the Middle East and U.S. foreign policy.


Leave a Reply

